(208) 524-4747 Give

partner with us

If you are interested in partnering in any of the following ministries please fill out a ministry partnership application. If you have any questions about any of these areas please email the contact for the specific area in which you are interested in parterning.

Watersprings School kids on the playground

Watersprings School

Contact

Office Secretary

school@waterspringsschool.net

Watersprings Thrift

Watersprings Thrift

Contact

Michael Fujimoto

michael@watersprings.net

Graphics & Web

Graphics & Web

Contact

Vanessa Graham

vanessa@watersprings.net

Grounds & Maintenance

Grounds Maintenance

Contact

Bill Stoddard

bstoddard@watersprings.net

Awana

Awana

Contact

Tammy Garnier

awana@watersprings.net

Worship Ministry

Worship Ministry

Contact

Steve Redmer

worship@watersprings.net

Servants Team

Servants Team

Contact

Gabrielle Swift

gabrielle@watersprings.net

Weddings & Funerals

Weddings & Funerals

Contact

Watersprings Office

office@watersprings.net

Kids Ministry

Kids Ministry

Contact

Kids Ministry

kids@watersprings.net

Watersprings Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry

Contact

Shane McCurry

shane@watersprings.net

Media and Production

MEDIA & PRODUCTION

Contact

Andrew Crawford

andrew@watersprings.net

Safety Team

Safety Team

Contact

Tim Rupp

tim@watersprings.net

X